Brief hiatus…

I will be away with no internet connection for the next 10 days or so, which means I will not be able to authorize comments or reply to any request that comes from the contact form.  I will resume normal activity on my return.

Thanks for your patience…

Posted on August 23, 2014, in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I hope you have a nice vacation/trip/whatever. And I hope this isn’t just because your computer is in the shop or something. {Smile}

    Like

  2. Hi there! And thanks: yes it was a brief vacation and I just came back… ((SIGH & SNIFFLE))

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi! I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award! Congratulations!
    http://bookolympus.wordpress.com/2014/09/04/the-liebster-award/

    Like

  4. Welcome back, then. I hope you had a good time. {Smile}

    Like

Leave a Reply

