Happy New Year!

Since I will be away for a short while (*), I’d like to take this opportunity to wish everyone a great New Year and also to thank everyone who has shared with me this blogging… adventure: in this relatively short time (less than a year) I have discovered and learned so much!  Not to mention encountered wonderful people that have enriched this experience.

 

So,  emoticon   everybody!  Have a great 2015!

 

 

(*) no internet access, so I will not be able to reply to comments or contact forms, but I will do that as soon as I get back, promise!

 

Posted on December 30, 2014, in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Happy New Year to you too, Maddalena, and thanks for all the lovely reviews! I look forward to more in the New Year! 🙂

    Like

  2. But… I live for your comments! (cries)

    You have a great holiday and hurry back!

    I’ll miss you :>)

    Like

  3. Enjoy your New Year celebrations, my friend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

