Reviews

IT’S THAT TIME OF THE YEAR (again)…

Like every year, I’m ready to leave home for a relaxing vacation in the company of friends, and since the place where we will be staying is a beautiful but fairly isolated one, we have to put up with unreliable phone and internet connection: for me, this is the opportunity to take a “leave of absence” from my reading & blogging “duties” and to recharge my proverbial batteries, hopefully staving of the dreaded blogging fatigue that sometimes plagues the members of my favorite community.

So I apologize in advance for my lack of comments or replies: I will do my best to take up the slack on my return. Until then, have a great summer and… happy reading everyone!

11 thoughts on “IT’S THAT TIME OF THE YEAR (again)…

  1. Just back from being unplugged for a couple of weeks and never had the urge to apologize: neither before or afterwards. The google algorithm probably demoted me a couple of levels downwards in the search results, but I don’t expect any other major fallout.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hope you have a wonderful time away! In about two weeks I’ll also be taking a break from blogging duties because I’ll be vacationing away from reliable internet or phone coverage, and I’m actually kinda looking forward to it, lol! See ya when you get back 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.