Reviews

SCIFI MONTH 2023 IS HERE! #SciFiMonth

Artwork by Yosua Bungaran Cahya Putra

And once again it’s time for our annual dive into space in search of “new life and new civilizations”, a monthly feast for us lovers of science fiction in all its uncounted declinations.

This year four brave commanders will be at the helm of our virtual spaceship, ready to lead us “where no one has gone before”

Visit their sites to learn more about the event, if you are new to it, or to discover the many challenges and read-alongs they have prepared for us.  And don’t forget to sign up so they will know which members of this year’s crew will be onboard.

My schedule for this year’s SciFi Month includes a few books – of course! – and something new for me: taking inspiration from the Music Monday meme I will showcase some of my favorite SF soundtracks from my equally favorite composer.

Ready? Then let’s go!!!!  Or should I say “engage!”?  😉

See you all out there… 

29 thoughts on “SCIFI MONTH 2023 IS HERE! #SciFiMonth

  1. If only I was more organised, tbf this year has been a bit of a stinker so I’m going to persist with my mission, to boldly try to backtrack and catch up and start afresh next year.
    Lynn 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.